The ICHO information is temporarily unavailable. We are currently reviewing the lists and contact details of international claims handling offices and will make them available soon. Please contact the relevant Green Card Bureau or Information Center for more information.

Back to the interactive map
Export
Organisation Type Code Name Website Phone Email
Green Card Bureau TR Türkiye Motorlu Tasit Burosu http://www.tmtb.org.tr [90] (212) 217 5968 tmtb@tmtb.org.tr
Name IC Code Website Phone Email Status
AIG Sigorta A.S. TR-005 TR http://www.aig.com.tr/ 0090 212 310 49 49 iletisim@aig.com active
Allianz Sigorta A.S. TR-045 TR http://www.allianz.com.tr/ 00 90 216 556 6666 info@allianz.com.tr active
Anadolu Anonim Türk Sigorta Sirketi TR-007 TR http://www.anadolusigorta.com.tr/ 00 90 850 744 0 744 bilgi@anadolusigorta.com.tr active
Ankara Anonim Türk Sigorta Sirketi TR-009 TR http://www.ankarasigorta.com.tr/ 00 90 212 373 86 00 info@ankarasigorta.com.tr active
Axa Sigorta A.S. TR-040 TR http://www.axasigorta.com.tr/ 00 90 212 334 24 24 iletisim@axasigorta.com.tr active
Bereket Sigorta A.S. TR-057 TR https://www.bereketsigorta.com.tr 0090 216 633 71 00 bilgi@bereketsigorta.com.tr active
Doga Sigorta A.S. TR-104 TR http://www.dogasigorta.com 0090 212 212 36 42 info@dogasigorta.com active
Dubai Starr Sigorta A.S. TR-063 TR http://www.dubaistarr.com.tr/ 00 90 216 559 19 00 iletisim@dubaistarr.com.tr inactive
Ege Sigorta A.S. TR-056 TR http://www.eurosigorta.com.tr/ 00 90 212 288 38 68 info@eurosigorta.com.tr inactive
Ergo Sigorta A.S. TR-035 TR http://www.ergoturkiye.com/ (0090) 216 666 71 00 ergoturkiye@ergoturkiye.com active
Ethica Sigorta A.S. TR-109 TR https://ethicasigorta.com 0090 216 362 99 99 iletisim@ethicasigorta.com active
Eureko Sigorta A.S. TR-002 TR http://www.eurekosigorta.com/ 00 90 216 400 10 00 esmusterihizmetleri@eurekosigorta.com.tr active
Generali Sigorta A.S. TR-025 TR http://www.generali.com.tr/ 00 90 212 705 45 45 generali@generali.com.tr active
Groupama Sigorta A.S. TR-011 TR http://www.groupama.com.tr/ 00 90 212 367 67 67 groupamasigorta@hs02.kep.tr active
Günes Sigorta A.S. TR-026 TR http://www.gunessigorta.com.tr/ 00 90 212 444 1957 bilgi@gunessigorta.com.tr active
Hur Sigorta A.S. TR-031 TR http://www.hursigorta.com.tr 0090 212 232 20 10 hursigorta@hursigorta.com.tr inactive
Koru Sigorta A.S. TR-096 TR http://www.korusigorta.com.tr 0090 216 465 73 53 info@korusigorta.com.tr active
Mapfre Sigorta A.S. TR-050 TR https://www.mapfre.com.tr (0090) 212 334 9000 info@mapfre.com.tr active
Orient Sigorta A.S. TR-106 TR http://www.orientsigorta.com.tr 0090 216 999 80 50 info@orientsigorta.com.tr active
Quick Sigorta A.S. TR-110 TR https://www.quicksigorta.com 0850 755 1 755 info@quicksigorta.com active
Turins Sigorta A.S. TR-102 TR http://www.turinssigorta.com.tr 0090 216 633 22 22 info@turinssigorta.com.tr inactive
Corpus Sigorta A.S. TR-019 TR https://www.turklandsigorta.com.tr 00 90 212 288 68 44 info@tsigorta.com.tr active
Unico Sigorta A.S. TR-017 TR http://www.unicosigorta.com.tr/ 00 90 850 222 28 00 active
Yapi Kredi Sigorta A.S. TR-045 TR 0090 216 556 66 66 inactive
Ak Sigorta A.S. TR-004 TR http://www.aksigorta.com.tr 0090 212 393 43 00 active
Halk Sigorta A.S. TR-015 TR http://www.halksigorta.org 0090 212 3147373 bizeulasin@halksigorta.org active
HDI Sigorta A.S. TR-054 TR http://www.hdisigorta.com.tr 0090 216 600 60 00 hdi@hdisigorta.com.tr active
Liberty Sigorta A.S. TR-047 TR http://www.libertysigorta.com.tr 0090 216 636 57 57 info@libertysigorta.com.tr inactive
Neova Sigorta A.S. TR http://www.neovasigorta.com 0090 216 665 55 55 info@neova.com.tr active
Neova Sigorta A.S. TR http://www.neovasigorta.com 0090 216 665 55 55 info@neova.com.tr active
Neova Sigorta A.S. TR-093 TR http://www.neovasigorta.com 0090 216 665 55 55 info@neova.com.tr active
Ray Sigorta A.S. TR http://www.raysigorta.com.tr 0090 212 363 25 00 info@raysigorta.com.tr active
Ray Sigorta A.S. TR http://www.raysigorta.com.tr 0090 212 363 25 00 info@raysigorta.com.tr active
Ray Sigorta A.S. TR-042 TR http://www.raysigorta.com.tr 0090 212 363 25 00 info@raysigorta.com.tr active
SBN Sigorta A.S. TR http://www.sbnsigorta.com.tr 0090 212 373 83 00 info@sbnsigorta.com.tr active
SBN Sigorta A.S. TR http://www.sbnsigorta.com.tr 0090 212 373 83 00 info@sbnsigorta.com.tr active
Seker Sigorta A.S. TR-049 TR http://www.sbnsigorta.com.tr 0090 212 373 83 00 info@sbnsigorta.com.tr active
Sompo Japan Sigorta A.S. TR http://www.sompojapan.com.tr 0090 216 538 60 00 info@sompojapan.com.tr active
Sompo Japan Sigorta A.S. TR http://www.sompojapan.com.tr 0090 216 538 60 00 info@sompojapan.com.tr active
Sompo Sigorta A.S. TR-061 TR http://www.sompojapan.com.tr 0090 216 538 60 00 info@sompojapan.com.tr active
Turk Nippon Sigorta A.S. TR http://www.turknippon.com 0090 216 554 11 00 info@turknippon.com active
Turk Nippon Sigorta A.S. TR http://www.turknippon.com 0090 216 554 11 00 info@turknippon.com active
Turk Nippon Sigorta A.S. TR-051 TR http://www.turknippon.com 0090 216 554 11 00 info@turknippon.com active
Ziraat Sigorta A.S. TR http://www.ziraatsigorta.com.tr active
Ziraat Sigorta A.S. TR http://www.ziraatsigorta.com.tr active
Ziraat Sigorta A.S. TR-092 TR http://www.ziraatsigorta.com.tr active
Zurich Sigorta A.S. TR http://www.zurichsigorta.com.tr 0090 212 3931600 info@zurichsigorta.com.tr active
Zurich Sigorta A.S. TR http://www.zurichsigorta.com.tr 0090 212 3931600 info@zurichsigorta.com.tr active
Zurich Sigorta A.S. TR-018 TR http://www.zurichsigorta.com.tr 0090 212 3931600 info@zurichsigorta.com.tr active